Wednesday, 17 September 2014

On the 25th of September 2014, the MOA cluster proudly presents the very first MOA Awards.  These awards are designed to recognised digital excellence in education at Matapu, Opunake and Auroa Schools only.  The categories for the 3 schools to enter in are as follows

There are 3 sections.  Junior (Years 0-3) Intermediate (Years 4-6) and Senior (Years 7/8).  Children and staff will be able to enter in the following categories

- Best Student Blog (Intermediate and Senior)
- Best Class Blog (Teacher)                         
- Best Short Movie (Junior/Intermediate and Senior)                
- Best Animation (Junior/Intermediate and Senior)           
- Best Music Video (Junior/Intermediate and Senior)          
- Best Educational Video (Junior/Intermediate and Senior)  
- Best Actor (Overall)
- Best Actress (Overall)
- Best Narrator (Overall)
- Graphic Design Poster (Junior/Intermediate and Senior)  
- Best Original Image (Junior/Intermediate and Senior)                                        

- Best Te Ao Maori (Overall) 
- Supreme Junior/Intermediate/Senior

No comments:

Post a Comment